Torae – Heart Failure

01.Outta Here (f. Mike Shorey) (prod. by Woody)
02.Fresh (prod. by Vitamin D)
03.For You (f. Carlitta Durand) (prod. by Eric G.)
04.Let It Go (f. Mone Divine) (prod. by Khrysis)
05.Back On The Road (skit)
06.Popular Demand (prod. by DJ Spinna)
07.Love Is War (f. Lydia Caesar) (prod. by Mark Flagg)
08.Point Of View (prod. by Eric G.)
09.Promise (prod. by Eric G.)
10.Love You (prod. by Eric G)
11.This Is (f. Phonte & Yazahrah) (prod. by Superbad)

Download: Clique Aqui

0 comentários: