MindsOne - Self Reliance (2010)

01. Earth Sciences (Prod. by Kon Sci)
02. Legion Of Doom (Prod. by Kev Brown)
03. Rearrange Everything (Prod. by J. Rawls)
04. Shark Week (Feat. John Robinson & Johnbeez) (Prod. by Kev Brown)
05. State Of Mind (Prod. by Oddisee)
06. Empty Alleyways (Prod. by Kon Sci)
07. Seven Signs (Prod. by Jamaculus)
08. Keep Building (Prod. by Illmind)
09. Does That Make Cents? (Prod. by Kon Sci)
10. Break (Feat. Rob Swift, Dj Excess, J Smoke & Dj Spictakular) (Prod. by Kev Brown)
11. Might Be (Feat. Kev Brown) (Prod. by Dunc)
12. Torchbearers (Feat. Seez Mics & Rcyn) (Prod. by Kon Sci)
13. Physical Form (Prod. by Kev Brown)
14. The Voices (Prod. by Kon Sci)

Download: Clique Aqui

0 comentários: