Marvin Gaye - In or lifetime (2007)


01. Praise
02. Life Is for Learning
03. Love Party
04. Funk Me
05. Far Cry
06. Love Me Now or Love Me Later
07. Heavy Love Affair
08. In Our Lifetime
09. Nuclear Juice (Instrumental) (Unreleased)
10. Ego Tripping Out (LP Mix) (Unreleased)
11. Far Cry (Unedited) (Unreleased)
12. Ego Tripping Out (Single A-Side)
13. Ego Tripping Out (Instrumental) (Single B-Side)

01. Praise (Odyssey Studios Mix) (Unreleased)
02. Life Is For Learning (Odyssey Studios Mix) (Unreleased)
03. Heavy Love Affair (Odyssey Studios Mix) (Unreleased)
04. Love Me Now Or Love Me Later (Odyssey Studios Mix) (Unreleased)
05. Ego Tripping Out (Odyssey Studios Mix) (Unreleased)
06. Funk Me (Odyssey Studios Mix) (Unreleased)
07. In Our Lifetime (Odyssey Studios Mix) (Unreleased)
08. Love Party (Odyssey Studios Mix) (Unreleased)
09. Life's A Game Of Give And Take (Unreleased)
10. Life Is Now In Session (Unreleased)
11. I Offer You Nothing But Love (Unreleased)
12. Just Because You're So Pretty (Unreleased)
13. Dance 'N' Be Happy (Unreleased)
14. Funk Me, Funk Me, Funk Me (Unreleased)
15. A Lover's Plea (Unreleased)

Download: Clique Aqui pt1
Clique Aqui pt2

0 comentários: